Judy Salamon

Projektleitung c'mon17

DSA Judy Salamon
+43 664 60177 3791
judy.salamon@itworks.co.at


c'mon17 in Linz

Adresse: Wiener Straße 211-223, 4030 Linz

Für junge Erwachsene zwischen 18 und 24 Jahren.

Unser Team in Linz:


Christine Wögerer
+43 664 60177 5991
christine.woegerer@itworks.co.at


Judy Salamon

Attila Bojarzsky
+43 664 60177 3172
attila.bojarszky@itworks.co.at


Can Lichtenberg

Can Lichtenberg
+43 664 60177 3223
can.lichtenberg@itworks.co.at


Judy Salamon

Sandra Andorfer-Smejkal
+43 664 60177 3174
sandra.smejkal@itworks.co.at


Sieglinde Prihoda

Stefanie Schmalzer
+43 664 60177 5965
stefanie.schmalzer@itworks.co.at


Silvia Bischofsberger
+43 664 60177 5327
silvia.bischofsberger@itworks.co.at


Amila Halilovic
+43 664 60177 5955
amila.halilovic@itworks.co.at


Rainer Stiegler
+43 664 60177 5328
rainer.stiegler@itworks.co.at


c'mon17 in Linz-Land

Für junge Erwachsene zwischen 15 und 24 Jahren.

Standort Grieskirchen

Turnerweg 3, 4710 Grieskrichen

Standort Traun

Linzer Straße 12, 4050 Traun

 

Unser Team im Bezirk Linz-Land:


Sandra Andorfer-Smejkal
+43 664 60177 3174
sandra.smejkal@itworks.co.at


Sieglinde Prihoda

Jacqueline Mayr
+43 664 60177 5983
jacqueline.mayr@itworks.co.at


Daniela Dambachmair
+43 664 60177 5656
daniela.dambachmair@itworks.co.at


Eduard Gruber
+43 664 60177 5330
eduard.gruber@itworks.co.at


Doris Doberer
+43 664 60177 5321
doris.doberer@itworks.co.at